Amber Rose Post Preggo Beauty!

Now Queens, I thought I had the magic bounce back but this woman has me beat! Simply gorgeous! I think I need to join a gym…like yesterday!

Amber Rose tweeted this picture of herself on Twitter (@DaRealAmberRose) 3 weeks after giving birth to her first son. Now I don’t know if she has on Spanx, Victoria’s Secret, or she just naturally gifted like that but she looks great!

2135_1363788055

So Queens, what advice, tips, or tricks do you have to get rid of that baby weight and get that post preggo body looking great?

~

This Brown Queen

One thought on “Amber Rose Post Preggo Beauty!

  1. Pingback: 47th Most Beautiful Women Alive(Amber Rose)***messymandella*** | messymandella

Leave a Reply

