Saturday Face!

Yesterday was the actual first day it felt like “Spring” in my neck of the woods so I was excited to get outside! I only had my youngest prince for the day so I could actually take my time and do my make up righhttt. Keeping up with the latest Spring Beauty Trend I kept my eyes neutral, painted those brows on, and used my ab-so-lute FAVORITE lipstick Brazen Berry. If you Queens have a little extra time on your hands and you want to do a little more than your daily look this is perfect! You wanna see it? Here’s the look!(#NoFilter because that’s what all the cool kids say on Instagram)

IMG_20130323_164936

Products I used:

*Face: Maybelline FIT Foundation in 355 mixed with Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream in 140 Deep, Wet N Wild Coloricon Blush (don’t know color sorry! It’s a rose color)

*Eyes: Elf Eyeshadow Primer, Elf Waterproof Eyeliner in Black, Maybelline Define-A-Line Eyeliner in Ebony Black, Maybelline EyeStudio Palette in 70 Copper Chic (the first color in palette), Maybelliene Great Lash Mascara in Very Black, and Elf Lengthening & Volumizing Masacara in Black

*Brows: NYC Kohl Brow/Eyeliner Pencil in 955 Dark Brown, Milani Brow Kit

*Lips: You already know 🙂 Maybelline Vivids BRAZEN BERRY

~

This Brown Queen

Leave a Reply

