Hair Love | Beyonce New Look

photo1

Yasssss Bey! So if you didn’t know, Beyonce debuted her new hairstyle on Instagram with a series of candid photos. This elegant yet edgy short blond cut is something I honestly never expected from B and I am love, love. LOVING everything about it. I hope it’s here to stay! At least for awhile… Yasss Bey chic and stylish as ever!

Do you love this as much as I do?!

Peace & Love

~

Tyshia Shante
Founder and Editor of This Brown Queen

**Stay Connected! Follow me on Twitter @thisbrownqueen & Instagram @tyshia_shante**

2 thoughts on “Hair Love | Beyonce New Look

    • Neither have I. I mean, it has pretty much been the same long blonde weave forrr how long now? I was so happy to see a different look on her! I doubt it will stay though sadly. Because I mean, have you seen her choreography? It’s a lot of hair whipping! Thanks for reading! ❤

Leave a Reply

