Beauty Buzz | Sporty. Sexy. Glam.

Those of you who are familiar with This Brown Queen know that I’m a budget beauty first. I indulge in my fair share of beauty products but I keep it casual when it comes to my addiction love of all things beauty and try not to splurge as often as I want. But the time always comes when a collection is released that has me drooling and surrendering to the fact that: I have a problem…I love make up. Cue Michael Kors Beauty.

Already infatuated with the brand you can imagine how I felt when I learned a beauty collection was to debut this summer. Containing three separate and distinctive lines; Sporty, Sexy, and Glam, Michael aimed to create a collection that encompassed the “DNA of Michael Kors [and] the Michael Kors woman [who] really is all three of those things. ” – Michael Kors.  Literal perfection. Each line carries fragrances, lip lacquers and lusters, a bronze powder, nail lacquers, and various skin products! Catch me cuz I’m about to pass out. I am really in love with all three lines and could see myself rocking each one at any particular time. Which is going to make it all the more difficult to choose what to buy. *Le sigh* #beautyjunkieproblems…

MK Beauty Collection

Any favorites? I guess you’ll have to check back here after I go shopping to see what I get!

Michael Kors Beauty Collection is available now at michaelkors.com and Macy’s.

Peace, Love, & Blessings

~
Tyshia Shante
Founder & Editor of This Brown Queen

**Stay Connected! Follow me on Twitter @thisbrownqueen & Instagram @tyshia_shante**

Leave a Reply

