Beauty LE | Maybelline On The Runway

You’d think by now I would have this beauty addiction  obsession under control. You’d think that by now, I’d know how to go into my local drugstore or Target and not go to the beauty section. So of course it would be perfectly reasonable to assume that when I went to Rite Aid to get baby wipes and laundry detergent, that I’d get that. And I did! When I walked in the store and seen the Maybelline Fall 2013 collection FRONT and CENTER I told myself to walk by it. I said to myself, “Self, go to the baby section”….the rest of the details get a little fuzzy 😉 BUT what’s great is I now can bring to you this mini haul of the Maybelline ON THE RUNWAY Fall 2013 collection! YAY!!
Lavendar Voltage & Midnight Plum1

Limited Edition ColorSensational Lipstick in Midnight Plum (L) & Lavender Voltage (R)

Raspberry Ablaze Lip Gloss1

Limited Edition ColorSensational High Shine Lip Gloss in Raspberry Ablaze

Plush Plum Nail Lacquer1

Limited Edition Nail Lacquer in Plush Plum

Autumn Dream1

Limited Edition Eyestudio Eyeshadow Quad in Autumn Dream

I’m ready for you fall! ;-*

Have you picked up any of this beauties??

Peace, Love, & Blessings

~
Tyshia Shante
Founder & Editor of This Brown Queen

**Stay Connected! Follow me on Twitter @thisbrownqueen & Instagram @tyshia_shante**

2 thoughts on “Beauty LE | Maybelline On The Runway

Leave a Reply

