Hair Crush | My Natural Loves

Happy Thursday Queens! My post earlier this week on my transition has me feeling all types of inspirational. My renewed sense of determination has me floating and I’m gonna bask in it as long as I possibly can. Or…at least until wash day. Oh wash day *sigh*. Anyway take a look a some of the most gawjus brown beauties to rock a natural crown like no other. I think I’m in loveeee.

Natural Brown Beauties

Hair Crush 2

In no particular order: The love of my life Erykah Badu, sister in my head Solange, the gorgeous Chrisette Michele, my best friend but she oeno Janelle Monae, my girlfriend Tracee Ellis Ross, and my favorite model everrr Yaya Dacosta <333

Happy Thursday Queens!

Peace, Love, & Blessings

~

Siggy

**Stay Connected! Follow me on Twitter @thisbrownqueen & Instagram @tyshia_shante**

3 thoughts on “Hair Crush | My Natural Loves

Leave a Reply

