Holiday Beauty | Glam Essentials

holiday beauty essentials image

My loves! By now, most of us are in the full swing of things for the holidays. Here in Philly, we’ve already had two snowstorms which has my city looking like my very own Christmas village. I absolutely LOVE the way snow looks around this time of year. Ahhhh. Holiday parties are quickly approaching and family gatherings are coming together. Whether you have a company party, intimate event with friends, full out family affair, or like me ALL 3, the holidays are the perfect time to get all dolled up! Regardless of the event you’re going to these items are must haves to create that sultry holiday glam look we love to wear!

Red Lips: What’s a Christmas party without a red lip. This year I’ve been all for the deep reds and burgundy lips and I plan to take full advantage of the holiday to rock them without limits. My favorites would have to be Wet N Wild Cherry Bomb or NYX Alabama. If you prefer brighter redsxs, opt for Wet N Wild Stoplight or NYX Perfect Red.Red Lips

Winged Liner: Pretty much every night time look I’ll do a winged liner. I just think it compliments a good face of make up. For the glammed out holiday look I like a bolder more intense wing so I tend to use a pen liner like Elf Waterproof Eye Liner or NYX HD Eyeliner Pen.

winged liner2

Luscious Lashes: Now ya’ll know I am not a fan of lashes. I don’t wear them and look for lash defying mascara that will give me the look without all the trouble. But it’s a Christmas miracle…I’ll wear lashes for occasions such as this ;). Even I can compromise for the greater good of the beat face! My favorite would definitely be Ardell Double Up #203.

Ardell 203With these lovely items you can achieve virtually any holiday glam face! What are your holiday beauty essentials?

Oh…and make sure you come back for Fab Friday this week to see my face for my first holiday party of the season!

Peace, Love, & Blessings,

~

Siggy

**Stay Connected! Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter & Instagram**

6 thoughts on “Holiday Beauty | Glam Essentials

Leave a Reply

