Beauty Buzz | Shea Moisture + NYFW + New Cosmetics Line!

Beauty News

I KNOW I’m not alone in my obsession with Shea Moisture. I absolutely love this company and their products. I’ve even gotten my family in on it and bought the Mr. a few products from the Three Butters men’s collection and Shea Moisture Baby products for manman (reviews coming soon!). As a natural gal Shea Moisture is IT when it comes to hair care. Their branding is phenomenal and I’m pretty much obsessed with them. SO you can imagine my surprise and total ecstasy when I came across this article on Happi.com!

Shea Moisture is hitting New York Fashion Week as the official sponsor of Korto Momolu Fall/Winter 2014 Collection. Shea Moisture will create runway looks for the show using the Shea Moisture hair care line AND an exclusive preview of their new cosmetics line!

The show will preview SheaMoisture’s “A Better Way to Beautiful” Cosmetics Collection, which launches exclusively at Target stores this spring, with Gomez serving as brand ambassador and makeup artist. The makeup is shea butter-based with certified organic and natural ingredients, and features palettes in two sizes that may be customized. The paraben-free collection includes cc cream, lip stain, lip gloss, wet/dry eye shadow, mineral blush and other offerings, with a range of on-trend vibrant, classic and nude shades that suit all skin tones. – See more at: http://www.happi.com/contents/view_breaking-news/2014-01-30/shea-moisture-hits-ny-fashion-week/#sthash.mACbiPeq.dpuf
I’m so excited for this! I can’t WAIT to see the products in store and start doing what I do best…play in makeup!
Stay Blessed!
XOXO,
Siggy
One thought on “Beauty Buzz | Shea Moisture + NYFW + New Cosmetics Line!

Leave a Reply

