Fab Friday | My Favorite Makeup Look

Fabulous Friday

Happy Friday Queens! TGIF, TGIF. It’s been forever since I’ve done a Fab Friday post! To be honest, whenever I have a blog worthy beat face, I never remember to take a pic. Le sigh, such is life. But I’m working on this for you loves! And here it is! My current favorite makeup! Enjoy!

Fab Friday | Favorite Makeup Look

Get the look

FACE: Maybelline Baby Skin Instant Pore Eraser Primer (review coming soon!),  Revlon Nearly Naked Foundation in Cappuccino, Black Opal Flawless Perfecting Concealer in Beautiful Bronze for undereye, L’Oreal True Match Super Blendable Powder in Nut Brown and Cocoa, Elf Contour & Bronzing Powder in Turks and Caicos, and a dark copper shimmer blush (from BH cosmetics 26 Shadow Blush Palette)

Eyes: Milani Eyeshadow Primer, NYX Jumbo Pencil in Black Bean for base, a matte black shadow all over lid, a shimmery silver in tearduct and lower lash line (both of these came from one of my Victoria’s Secret Super Model on the Go palettes), NYC Liquid Eyeliner in Black, NYC Kohl Eyeliner Pencil in Black, Maybelline Great Lash Mascara in Very Black, and Benefit They’re Real Mascara. NYC Eyebrow pencil in Dark Brown for brows…dassit.

Lips: NYC Lip Liner in Barely There, Maybelline The Buffs in Touchable Taupe, topped with L’Oreal La Lacque in Never Lacque-ing.

This has become my quick look when I actually want to look like I’m wearing makeup. Something about the dark eyes paired with a dainty pink lip and bronzy cheeks just makes me happy. Have a wonderful weekend Queens!

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | TUMBLR

Stay Blessed!

XOXO,

Siggy

2 thoughts on “Fab Friday | My Favorite Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

