Beauty Haul | Maybelline Spring 2014

Hey loves! So I RARELY do haul posts but this one was so necessary! Ever since the internets started buzzing about Maybelline’s Spring collection I was READY. All I knew was that there’d be limited edition the buffs lipsticks and the nudes nail lacquers. So pretty much perfection in a bottle. It honestly took me awhile to find these. But they finally turned out up at my local Rite Aid and of course I had to pick up a few things.

20140225-145047.jpg

The Buffs Limited Edition Lipstick in Nude Embrace

Master Glaze Limited Edition Blush in  Barely Pink

Limited Edition The Nudes Nail Lacquers Bronze Beam & Warm Me Up

Master Drama by Eyestudio Pencil in Bold Brown

Limited Edition Eyestudio Palette in Nude Romance

I’m loving this collection so far! I’ll be sure to come back and post my thoughts on these new beauties. Have you guys picked up anything from this lovely collection? Let me know what you got!

Come say hello! FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | TUMBLR

Stay blessed!

XOXO,

Siggy

3 thoughts on “Beauty Haul | Maybelline Spring 2014

  1. Pingback: Beauty Chat | NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream | This Brown Queen

Leave a Reply

