Ulta 21 Days of Beauty!

Ok so I know I told you guys I was on a no buy for the month of March, and I still am…kinda. Ok I’m on  a no buy for everything EXCEPT  this *sneaky grin*. Simply because I can NOT resist a good sale. Especially one that involves makeup. Ulta’s 21 days of beauty is like a dream come true for every beauty lover! And if you’re on a budget (*ahem* raises hand) it’s basically hitting the jackpot!

Ulta 21 Days of Beauty

For the next 21 days, beauty industry favorites will be on sale at Ulta so basically you need to get your life for the next 3 weeks. Check Ulta for the complete break down of the daily sales. I’ve already decided what I’m getting. Made my list and I’m sticking to it. For real, for real. *side eye*

So, what are you picking up? Let me know so I can live through y’all!

Come say hello! FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | TUMBLR

Stay Blessed Beautiful!

XOXO,

Siggy

One thought on “Ulta 21 Days of Beauty!

Leave a Reply

