FOTD | Simple Look ft. Rimmel London Moisture Renew

20140323-162321.jpg

This past weekend was the weather I’ve been waiting for! Saturday was so pretty out. Just lovely. I was super busy, as usual this weekend but most of the day Saturday I was out running errands. Perfect day for simple makeup and bright colors.I recently started a new skincare routine and I think I like it! I’ll post about that soon ;). I opted to keep it very light and fresh and take advantage of the springy weather by wearing a bright lip. Something I haven’t done in awhile! Here’s what I used!

Face: Maybelline Baby Skin Instant Pore Eraser Primer, Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream Deep, L’Oreal Pressed Powder Cocoa, Black Opal Flawless Concealer Beautiful Bronze

Eyes: Covergirl Bombshell liquid eyeliner Black , Maybelline Great Lash mascara Very Black, Ardell Lashes 110

Cheeks: Maybelline FIT Me Blush Deep Wine, Elf conturing & bronzer powder Turks & Caicos

Lips: NYX liner Never, Rimmel London Moisture Renew As You Were Victoria

This is such a pretty easy look for a casual spring day. The bright lips add just the right pop of color and the Rimmel London Moisture Renew lipstick is sooo moisturizing and pigmented, it completes the look perfectly!

Oh! You notice my hair? I decided to do a marley bun for a few days and I really like it. Details will be up soon! Happy Monday Beauties!

Come say hello! FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | TUMBLR

Stay Blessed Beautiful!

XOXO,

Siggy

*Disclosure: I received the Rimmel London Moisture Renew complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.*

6 thoughts on “FOTD | Simple Look ft. Rimmel London Moisture Renew

  1. Pingback: Beauty Talk | Shop Your Stash! | This Brown Queen

Leave a Reply

