What I Wore | NYC Edition

New York! Over the weekend my friend and I took a mini road trip to NYC. We were headed to the In her Shoes Blog & Essence Magazine beauty and brains behind the brand series, with a pit stop for brunch and other fun in New York. This not so Spring weather had me pressed all week about what to wear as it was just too cold to wear my orginially planned dress so I went to my old faithful casual chic look…I still was cold but cute so it worked out ;).

20140407-101804.jpg

Blazer & Shirt: H&M Skinny Jeans: Forever 21 Shopper Bag: H&M Sandals & Necklace: Charlotte Russe

Will be posting about the amazing event this week so stay posted. Happy Monday!

Come say hello! FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | TUMBLR

Stay blessed beautiful!

XOXO,

Siggy

2 thoughts on “What I Wore | NYC Edition

Leave a Reply

