Met Gala 2014 Best of the Red Carpet

So. How about the Met Gala last night! I was glued to my phone…like literally drooling over all the absolute gorgeousness emulating off the red carpet yesterday evening. As usual the Metropolitan Museum of Arts kicked off it’s annual fundraiser with breathtaking fashion. The theme this year was Charles James and of course there were some hits, some misses, and some super hard side eyes. I ain’t saying no names though ;). Through all of the impeccable fashion I of course had my favorites with Rihanna slayingggg as my absolute favorite of the night! Take a look!

Rihanna MetGala

Could she be any more flawless in this white Stella McCartney gown? That wasn’t a question. She just…gahh! I can’t take it!

Sarah Jessica Parker Met Gala

Sarah Jessica Parker in Oscar de la Renta set the tone in this stunning gown!

Mary Kate & Ashley Olsen MetGala

Mary-Kate & Ashley Olson perfect in these vintage conservative gowns! Haven’t seen them in awhile but I love this!

Chrissy Teigan & John Legend Met Gala

Always love these two together on the red carpet. Chrissy Teigan’s shape is ah-may-zing! Her and John Legend wore Ralph Lauren

Chanel Iman & ASAP Rocky MetGala

Another couple I love to see. I absolutely adore these two. Chanel Iman looks gorgeous in this Topshop gown.

Kimye MetGala

Was kinda underwhelmed by Kim and Kanye in Lanvin but…it’s Kimye what’s a red carpet without them?

Jay & Bey MetGala

I was rather intrigued by the Queen’s look. Beyonce and Jay Z are creatively chic in Givenchy.

What was your favorite look of the night? I mean…second of course to Rihanna because…

Photos: New York Times

Come say hello! FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | TUMBLR

Stay blessed beautiful!

XOXO,

Siggy

Leave a Reply

