Beauty Faves: Drugstore Lipsticks for Spring + Summer

 

Favorite Drugstore Lipsticks for Spring and Summer

So, I wanted to do a drugstore lipstick post about fun happy colors for brown girls this spring and summer. I dug through my collection and  I got legitimately excited at all my choices.  I rediscovered some amazing lippies that have gotten lost in my ever growing (almost shameful) lipstick collection. I picked out a few of my favorites, some old, some new, all perfect for spring and summer. The best part? All drugstore!

Nyx soft matte lip cream Prague titleNyx prague swatch

NYX Butter Lipstick Hunk TitleNYX hunk lip swatch

NYX Matte Lipstick Shocking Pink TitleNYX lipstick shocking pink lip swatch

Revlon Creme Lipstick Orange Flip TitleRevlon Orange Flip SwatchMaybelline Lipstick Lavender Voltage titlemaybelline lavendar voltage swatch lip

Maybelline Lipstick Neon Red Titlemaybelline neon red lip swatchMilani Liquid Intense Lip ColorNYX Shocking Pink Swatch lip

Mini photo shoots because…I mean why not? My lips were burning though…just being real lol!

Come say hello! FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | TUMBLR

Stay blessed beautiful!

XOXO,

Siggy

5 thoughts on “Beauty Faves: Drugstore Lipsticks for Spring + Summer

Leave a Reply

