Beauty Shop: Maybelline The Nudes Palette + Giveaway!

Happy Friday. Happy August. Happy Day! Can you believe it’s August though seriously? Where is the time going?! Le sigh. So anyway, guess what? I finally got my hands on the new (well maybe not so new since it only took me forever and a day to find it) Maybelline Nudes Palette. I can’t even begin to tell you how excited I was when I first found out about this. A drugstore neutral palette?! Here for it. Yes ma’am.

Maybelline The Nudes Giveaway

Isn’t she beautifulll! It was literally the day before my vacation when I finally stumbled across it in a RiteAid near my job so I haven’t even gotten to play with it yet :(. But no worries, there will be a review and a look coming soon! Until then, because I love you all, and I wanted to share my excitement, and what better way to celebrate Friday ;), I picked up an extra to giveaway to one of you beauties! Sooo wanna win the palette? All you gotta do is like my Facebook Page and follow me on Instagram. Dassit! Leave me a comment below and let me know your FB/Instagram name  so I know it’s you that entered! Giveaway ends at 11:59pm on August 8th.

Stay blessed beautiful!

Come say hello! FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | TUMBLR

XOXO,

Siggy

7 thoughts on “Beauty Shop: Maybelline The Nudes Palette + Giveaway!

  1. I look forward to the review. I’ve seen many IG posts on purchasing the palette but not many have done a review.
    facebook name: Semaria Shaw
    IG:Shaw_Berry

Leave a Reply

